Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Bell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Bell

4.8 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Massad

Madison Massad

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has been so incredibly helpful with everything. i couldn’t have chosen a better company! 10/10 recommend (:"
Profile photo of George Coles

George Coles

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lyda

Jennifer Lyda

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"John helped us get an amazing price on our vehicle and homeowners insurance. would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good price on car insurance"
Profile photo of Clarence Bey

Clarence Bey

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only received excellent service when calling regarding my account. It seems anyone who answers the phone is able to assist me. Great teamwork with Mr. John Bells State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of Benjamin Olson

Benjamin Olson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent pricing and service"
Profile photo of Tim Sharpe

Tim Sharpe

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan is persistent and helpful to get your needs taken care of. With a better understanding than most when it comes to customer service"
Profile photo of Diamond R. Maxebong

Diamond R. Maxebong

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with John and his team for about a year and the service has been exceptional in handling my real estate portfolio and auto insurance. The team is professional and very courteous. I will recommend John and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Karen Sherman

Karen Sherman

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, very easy transition from state to state. Helpful ladies."
Profile photo of Liam Chafin

Liam Chafin

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan was super helpful! He understood my situation with acquiring renters insurance and helped me every step of the way! Highly recommend! Thoroughly enjoyed my experience!"
Profile photo of Melissa Dodge

Melissa Dodge

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Baker

Jamie Baker

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel very comfortable having my insurance with people that are very quick to respond very knowledgeable and always very professional"
Profile photo of Alycia Micoletti

Alycia Micoletti

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant!! Always returns my calls ASAP and answers all my questions. They also check in with me periodically to make sure all my insurance needs are met. Best agent I have ever had!!"
Profile photo of Robin Raikes

Robin Raikes

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt has been wonderful at meeting our insurance need, I’ve worked with him and Mr Bell and they’ve been very professional and after having insurance with another company for years we enjoy the personal touch they add"
Profile photo of Sarah Higgs-Juarez

Sarah Higgs-Juarez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and quick to return calls."
Profile photo of Toni Harper

Toni Harper

November 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"The staff is very professional and responsive to any questions or issues you may have. My only complaint is that this particular office is some distance from my home; However Mr. Bell, the other staff and I have resolved many things via phone."
Profile photo of Banks Wy

Banks Wy

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fortunately, I have not had to contact State Farm about any unpleasant incidents. But for changes on my policy, the transaction has been focused on my best interest."
Profile photo of Sharon Ellis

Sharon Ellis

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"On December 8th was the 1st time I met John and his team and they were very friendly and customer service oriented. Thank you for being so nice and understanding of my needs, very professional."
Profile photo of Rick Dunn

Rick Dunn

November 10, 2021

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean McGrath

Sean McGrath

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Russell Williams

Russell Williams

November 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Agents have been exceedingly helpful and knowledgeable, and (as far as I have experienced) prices are within a reasonable range."
Profile photo of Stephanie Wilkes

Stephanie Wilkes

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Bell and associates are professional. They go above and beyond to help the customer receive quality service at an affordable price. John will patiently walk through the policy and explain detail coverage. I have been with State Farm for 40 plus years."
Profile photo of Mohsen Shoukri

Mohsen Shoukri

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bradley Jones

Bradley Jones

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about this agency and specifically Matt Marlowe. He is very thorough, and communicates clearly. He is also very responsive with any questions. Reach out to them if you’re in the market for insurance, they make it easy!"